Board of Directors

2017-2018 Officers

Raymond E. Streib, President
Development Facilitators, Inc

Joseph Green, Vice President
Executive Vice President
G.S. Proctor & Associates

Victoria Samuels, Secretary
Vice President of Community Relations
Educational Systems Federal Credit Union

Brian Walter, Treasurer
Market President
M&T Bank


Bonnie Johansen, Immediate Past President
Manager Local Affairs
Baltimore Gas & Electric

2017-2018 Members

John Conwell

Mark Hoffman
Capital One Bank

Philip Maddox
Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson (JMT)

Sean McCone
Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson (JMT)

Tara Potter
AnchoringPoint, LLC

Thomas Wagener
U.S. Naval Academy

Gregory Winton, Esq.
The Aviation Law Firm

Brandon Wright
National Waste & Recycling Association



A+ Sponsors

DALY LOGOhomestead



DFI logo

MT Color Logo


Honor Roll 


We would also like to acknowledge these dedicated sponsors: 




Are you interested in becoming a 21st CEF sponsor? Click here for more information.



S5 Box